2015 Nicholl Fellowships In Screenwriting Winners!

Today the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Science announced five winners of the 2015 Nicholl Fellowships in Screenwriting. They are:

  • Elizabeth Chomko, What They Had
  • Andrew Friedhof, Great Falls
  • Anthony Grieco, Best Sellers
  • Sam Regnier, Free Agent
  • Amy Tofte, Addis Abeka

The Nicholl is the most prestigious of all screenplay competitions and the lives of these five writers will change because of it. Probably already started once they were named finalists.

I have interviewed every Nicholl winner for the last three years and will reach out to these writers as well.

Congratulations, Elizabeth, Andrew, Anthony, Sam, and Amy!

Go Into The Story

Здесь можно оставить свои комментарии. Выпуск подготовленплагином wordpress для subscribe.ru